Thanks to our passionate community who contributed all our headline features and 50% of the bug fixes this realease!
GDPR right to be forgotten
Admins can configure what what will happen to a user’s messages when they delete their accounts:
- Keep: The user will be deleted but their messages will be kept.
- Delete: The user and their messages will be deleted.
- Unlink: The user will be deleted, their messages kept but not linked to an account.
Preview reply-to message
If a user has disabled Collapse Embedded Media by Default they will be able to preview the message they are replying to.